Saint Andrew Catholic Church Staff Directory

Catholic Bibles

Church Contacts

In Danger of Death
call (859) 325-9260

 

Name Title Phone       Email
Father Anthony McLaughlin

Father David Wheeler

Administrator

Sacramental Minister

(859) 734-4270 amclaughlin@cdlex.org

dwheeler@cdlex.org

Mary Jane Trimble Pastoral Associate/DRE/Business Manager (859) 734-4270 mjtrimble@cdlex.org
Dr. Brian Wentz Deacon (859) 734-4270 bwentz@cdlex.org
Bruce Browning Deacon (859) 734-4270 bbrowning@cdlex.org
Richard Abbey Deacon (859) 734-4270 rabbey@cdlex.org
David Coleman Youth Minister (859) 612-4713 Colemand9@gmail.com
Mary Kay Mayo Community Development/Peer Ministry (859) 613-1578 mkmayo1@yahoo.com
Rosa Browning Service Committee Coordinator (859) 734-2117 rosa.browning339@gmail.com
Jennifer Fister Parish Secretary (859) 734-4270 harrodsburg@cdlex.org
JoAnn Martin Sacristan (859) 734-4270
Mariano & Celia Flores

Chris Claunch

Hispanic Ministry (859) 734-4270 pcelia46@yahoo.com

chris.claunch@mercer.kyschools.us

Rosalie Albright Parish Health Ministry (859) 734-4270 ralbright@starband.net
Torey Burns Natural Family Planning Instructor (BOMA) (502) 604-1399 ToreyAnneBurns@gmail.com
For all other contacts please call the office at (859)734-4270